Who's who at St John's

The Ministry Team

                                                                  
The Revd Fr Michael Roper 020 8337 8830
Vicar gore_lodge@yahoo.co.uk 
     
The Revd Milly Broome 020 8337 1572
Assistant Priest m.broome@hotmail.co.uk
     
Marilyn Burkett 020 8337 6017
Reader & Choir Director m.c.burkett@btinternet.com
     
Anthony Pullen 020 8949 6784
Pastoral Assistant tony@pullen.me.uk

Churchwardens

   
Mike Broome 020 8337 1572
  mike.broome@hotmail.co.uk
     
Lynn Sanger  020 8715 2066
  lynn.sanger@stjohnsoldmalden.org.uk

Parish Administrator

   
Amy Chan 020 8337 2817
  administrator@stjohnsoldmalden.org.uk

Treasurer

   
Alastair Harris treasurer@stjohnsoldmalden.org.uk  

Verger

Janet Whaymand

 

Organist

Barry Eaton  

Music Director

Marilyn Burkett